Carte des contacts

Miriam Guenidez
06 71 13 16 65
m.guenidez@innovsa.com

Vincent Naizain
06 72 25 57 31
v.naizain@innovsa.com

Benjamin Sablayrolles
06 48 30 63 25
b.sablayrolles@innovsa.com

Stéphanie Curel
06 83 69 61 51
s.curel@innovsa.com

Phillipe Voland
06 38 16 82 85
p.volland@innovsa.com

Aurélia Negre
06 47 47 76 92
a.negre@innovsa.com

Olivia Bertin
06 81 66 64 22
o.bertin@innovsa.com

Carole Battier
06 80 25 88 34
c.battier@innovsa.com

Sandrine Raymond
06 84 86 59 69
s.raymond@innovsa.com